Welcome to visit our company's official website!

ERP

这是描述信息

YUNDUANJINGTU

这是描述信息

Hotline:400-088-0795

这是描述信息

PRODUCTS

All aluminum alloy buckle 05
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 04
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 01
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 02
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 08
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 03
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 09
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 10
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
All aluminum alloy buckle 13
The cabinet is made of high-quality galvanized sheet, the door frame is made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the door panel is made of high-quality aluminum-plastic panel, the top cover and the base are made of high-quality aluminum alloy, and the door opening method is hidden inside, which saves aisle space and avoids mutual support during peak period. The inconvenience caused.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

CONTACT US

Address: No. 129, Gonghe East Road, Zhangshu City, Jiangxi Province

公众号

WECHAT

公众号

PAMPHLET

Copyright © Jiangxi Goodle Fine Storage Technology Co, Ltd     ICP19006643-1  Powered by www.300.cn

欢迎访问江西顾特乐精藏科技有限公司官方网站!

ENGLISH

这是描述信息

ERP

这是描述信息

全国咨询热线:400-088-0795

这是描述信息

产品展示

全铝合金扣接式09
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式08
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式07
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式06
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式05
箱体框架及门框料为优质铝合金,承板为优质中空铝板, 箱体连接件优质锌合金材料,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式04
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式03
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式02
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
全铝合金扣接式01
箱体为优质镀锌板,门框为优质铝合金,门面板为优质名铝塑板,顶盖、底座为优质铝合金,门权开门方式为内部隐藏,节省过道空间,避免高峰期时互相拥护所带来的不便。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

联系我们

 

地址:江西省樟树市共和东路129号

公众号

微信公众号

公众号

宣传画册

友情链接

版权所有 © 江西顾特乐精藏科技有限公司     赣ICP备13003001号-1     网站建设:中企动力 南昌      赣公网安备 36098202000107